1. Vorsitzende
Daniela Harken
Eschenweg 2
26419 Schortens
Tel.
daniela.harken@minjeverland.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dima Stoppok
Mönser Weg 4
26441 Jever
Tel.

dima.stoppock@minjeverland

3. Vorsitzender
Holger Rosenboom
Mönser Weg 3
26441 Jever
Tel. 0151 563 703 35

h.rosenboom.moens@freenet.de

Geschäftsführer
Heinz-Dieter Schulze
Mirkelweg 9
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1310

schulze@minjeverland.de

Stellv. Geschäftsführer
Andrea Fitze
Ziegeleistrasse 11
26446 Wiesede
Tel. 04948 - 9925836
andrea.fitze@gmx.de

Kassenwart
Manfred Heuermann
Gotteskammer 4
26441 Jever
Tel. 04461 - 6540

manfred.heuermann@ewetel.net

Ehrenvorsitzender
Johannes Foorden
Dreihäuser 40
26441 Jever

Tel. 04468 - 548

Ehrenmitglied
Hinrich Wolken
Weerthsweg 4
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1333.

Nettmeester
Alfred Hinrichs
Am Junkernberg 7
26419 Schortens
Tel. 04461 - 9009946

hinrichs@minjeverland.de

1. Sportwart
Ewald Eilts
Toquard 1
26409 Wittmund
Tel. 0157 32478523
ewald.eilts@gmail.com

2. Sportwart
Simon Harken
Eschenweg 2
26419 Schortens
.

simonharken@gmail.com

Gerätewart
Hinrich Wolken
Weerthsweg 4
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1333


1. Frauenwartin
Andrea Fitze
Ziegeleistrasse 11
26446 Wiesede
Tel. 04948 - 9925836
andrea.fitze@gmx.de

2. Frauenwartin
Daniela Harken
Eschenweg 2
26419 Schortens

Tel.
daniela.harken@minjeverland.de

Stellv. Gerätewart
Jannes Bohlken
Sandelermöns 36
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 -
...
.

Schüler/Jugendwart
Enno Oeltermann
Anton-Reling-Strasse 11
26441 Jever
Tel. 04461 - 5966

enno.oeltermann@ewetel.net

Schüler/Jugendwart
Mareike Röttger
Grappermöns 107
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 918539
mareike.roettger@ewe.net

Schüler/Jugendwart
Hinrich Wolken
Weerthsweg 4
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1333.
.

Schüler/Jugendwart
Heinz-Dieter Schulze
Mirkelweg 9
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1310

schulze@minjeverland.de

Schüler/Jugendwart
Dima Stoppok
Mönser Weg 4
26441 Jever
Tel.
dima.stoppock@minjeverland

Schüler/Jugendwart
Uwe Caspers
Mönser Weg 17
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 912786
caspers@dorfbuerger.de

Platzwart
Jörg Albers
Sandelermöns 91
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 94090
joerg.albers@agravis.de

Festausschuß
Martina Bohlken
Sandelermöns 36
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 3579987

bohlken@minjeverland.de

Festausschuß
Daniela Schulze
Wangerländische Str. 32 a
26441 Jever
Tel.
schulze.jever@web.de

Festausschuß
Mareike Röttger
Grappermöns 107
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 918539
mareike.roettger@ewe.net

Festausschuß
Dima Stoppok
Mönser Weg 4
26441 Jever
Tel.
dima.stoppock@web.de

Festausschuß
Uwe Caspers
Mönser Weg 17
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 912786
uwecaspers@web.de

Festausschuß
Sönke Verver
Mönser Weg 4
26441 Jever

.
sonkeverver1804@gmail.com

Festausschuß
Ewald Eilts
Toquard 1
26409 Wittmund
Tel. 0157 32478523
ewald.eilts@gmail.com

Festausschuß
Ingrid Wolken
Weerthsweg 4
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1333

Vereinsheimwart
Martina Bohlken
Sandelermöns 36
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 3579987
bohlken@minjeverland.de

Vereinsheimwart
Heinz Bohlken
Sandelermöns 36
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 3579987

bohlken@minjeverland.de

Vereinsheimwart
Heinz-Dieter Schulze
Mirkelweg 9
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1310

schulze@minjeverland.de

Vereinsheimwart
Mareike Röttger
Grappermöns 107
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 918539
mareike.roettger@ewe.net

© 2019
Nettmeester
KBV Min Jeverland
Sandelermöns

E-Mail