1. Vorsitzender
Wilfried Wolken
Sperberweg 21
26441 Jever/Moorwarfen
Tel. 04461 - 6427

w-wolken@web.de

2. Vorsitzender
Hinrich Wolken
Weerthsweg 4
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1333
.

3. Vorsitzender
Andrea Fitze
Mickenbarger Weg 18
26446 Friedeburg
Tel. 04465 - 9780573
andrea.fitze@gmx.de

Geschäftsführer
Heinz-Dieter Schulze
Mirkelweg 9
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1310

schulze@minjeverland.de

Kassenwart
Manfred Heuermann
Gotteskammer 4
26441 Jever
Tel. 04461 - 6540

manfred.heuermann@ewetel.net

Nettmeester
Alfred Hinrichs
Sandelerburg 87
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 437
nettmeester@minjeverland.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Johannes Foorden
Dreihäuser 40
26441 Jever

Tel. 04468 - 548
.

1. Sportwart
Ewald Eilts
Toquard 1
26409 Wittmund
Tel. 0157 32478523
ewald.eilts@gmail.com

2. Sportwart
Simon Harken
.
.
.

simonharken@gmail.com


1. Frauenwartin
Andrea Fitze
Mickenbarger Weg 18
26446 Friedeburg
Tel. 04465 - 9780573
andrea.fitze@gmx.de

2. Frauenwartin
Daniela Zimmer
.
.
.
.

3. Frauenwartin
.
.
.
.
.

Schüler/Jugendwart
Enno Oeltermann
Anton-Reling-Strasse 11
26441 Jever
Tel. 04461 - 5966

enno.oeltermann@ewetel.net

Schüler/Jugendwart
Mareike Röttger
Grappermöns 107
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 918539
mareike.roettger@ewe.net

Schüler/Jugendwart
Hinrich Wolken
Weerthsweg 4
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1333.
.

Schüler/Jugendwart
Heinz-Dieter Schulze
Mirkelweg 9
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1310

schulze@minjeverland.de

Schüler/Jugendwart
Dima Stoppok
Mönser Weg 4
26441 Jever
Tel.
dima.stoppock@web.de

Schüler/Jugendwart
Claas Albers
Sandelermöns 90a
26441 Jever
Tel.
claas.albers@gmx.de

Gerätewart
Hinrich Wolken
Weerthsweg 4
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 1333

Festausschuß
Martina Bohlken
Sandelermöns 36
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 3579987

bohlken@minjeverland.de

Festausschuß
Daniela Schulze
Sandelerburg 15
26441 Jever
Tel.
schulze.jever@web.de

Festausschuß
Mareike Röttger
Grappermöns 107
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 918539
mareike.roettger@ewe.net

Festausschuß
Dima Stoppok
Mönser Weg 4
26441 Jever
Tel.
dima.stoppock@web.de

Festausschuß
Uwe Caspers
Mönser Weg 17
26441 Jever
Tel.
uwecaspers@web.de

Festausschuß
Sönke Verver
Mönser Weg 4
26441 Jever

.
sonkeverver1804@gmail.com

Festausschuß
Ewald Eilts
Toquard 1
26409 Wittmund
Tel. 0157 32478523
ewald.eilts@gmail.com

Vereinsheimwart
Jörg Albers
Sandelermöns 91
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 94090
joerg.albers@agravis.de

Vereinsheimwart
Martina Bohlken
Sandelermöns 36
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 3579987
bohlken@minjeverland.de

Vereinsheimwart
Heinz Bohlken
Sandelermöns 36
26441 Jever
Tel. 04468 - 3579987

bohlken@minjeverland.de

Vereinsheimwart
Enno Oeltermann
Anton-Reling-Strasse 11
26441 Jever
Tel. 04461 - 5966

enno.oeltermann@ewetel.net

© 2017
Nettmeester
KBV Min Jeverland
Sandelermöns

E-Mail